Aphex was founded to promote efficiency and data-driven analysis in the construction industry.

We saw a disconnect between the groundbreaking projects being undertaken all over the world, and the methods, processes and platforms used to complete them on time and within budget.

Our Team

We’re a diverse team with backgrounds in construction, technology, finance and design bringing elements of efficiency, productivity and innovation to the development of our products and business.

Carlos Adams

CEO

  c.adams@aphex.co

Carlos Carvalho

COO

  c.carvalho@aphex.co

Damian Bucke

CPO

  d.bucke@aphex.co

Elliot Williams

CTO

  e.williams@aphex.co

James Wilson

Business Development

  j.wilson@aphex.co

George Britten

Marketing & Communications

  g.britten@aphex.co

Goran Angelovski

Software Developer

  g.angelovski@aphex.co

Chelsea Munro

Content & Creative

  c.munro@aphex.co

Jason Lancini

Non Exec Director

  j.lancini@aphex.co

Hear more from us

Sign up to our email newsletter to find out what’s happening in our world.

Sign up